[INTRO] D  E  A/C#  A/C#  D  E  A/C#  A/C#




         D         E        A

There is Love that came for us

        D    E        A

Humbled to a sinner's cross

             D         E     F#m

You broke my shame and sinfulness

          D       E    D

You rose again victorious   (Back to Intro)




        D         E     A/C#

Faithfulness none can deny

A           D         E           A/C#

Through the storm and through the fire

A        D          E       F#m

There is truth that sets me free

E     D          E        A

Jesus Christ who lives in me




E       A                 E

You are stronger, You are stronger

       F#m               D

Sin is broken, You have saved me

      A                  E

It is written, Christ is risen

      D       E       D

Jesus You are Lord of all




     D       E      A

No beginning and no end

          D        E    A

You’re my hope and my defense

            D        E        F#m

You came to seek and save the lost

       E    D    E       A

You paid it all upon the cross


D  D  F#m  E  A  A/C#  E  E/G#




            D               F#m

So let Your Name be lifted higher

   E      A   A/C#

Be lifted higher

             E  E/G#

Be lifted higher